my CNUSD logo
  • Search
Expand

PTA


Foothill PTA Roster

 

Krissy Beal                  President          foothillcoyotepta@gmail.com             

Whitney Coco              VP                    whitneybcoco@yahoo.com                

Krista Krueger             Secretary           k_krueger27@yahoo.com                  

Amy Williams               Treasurer          bailexky@gmail.com                          

Jennifer O’Neil             Membership      jnicoleh@hotmail.com                        

Kelsey Williford            Ways & Means  k_williford488@yahoo.com                

Alison Jachmann         Programs          dajachmann@gmail.com                    

Elizabeth Merino         Auditor               tink05_05@yahoo.com                      

Becci Ault                 Financial Secretary   be_ault@yahoo.com                          

Aliexis Medina           Parliamentarian       lamedina2013@yahoo.com               

Hayat Moore                Historian         hayatmoore@yahoo.com                   

Mercedes Belli             Settlement House   mersiliz@yahoo.com                          

Suzanne Mastin          Box Tops              themastins@yahoo.com                     

Sarah Asmine             Community       sstark75@msn.com                           

Priscilla Angel              Hospitality  priscilla@fairmontagency.com

Dana Jensen               Book Fair      dljensen77@gmail.com                      

 

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.